Welcome!

Standard

“With the growing recognition of the value of herbs, it is surely time to examine the professional therapeutic use of these herbs. There are profound changes happening in the American culture and herbal medicine, ‘green medicine,’ is playing an ever-increasing role in people’s experience of this transformation.”

-David Hoffman, past President of the American Herbalist Guild

Welcome to my humble little blog.  If you know me you know I am slightly a blog-aholic.  I have two others Veggiegrl and Addicted to Crafting and now this little blog.  So why three blogs?  Well I am passionate about 3 areas: food, bath and body products, and health.  I feel they all work together but can all really be talked about separately.  This one will focus on natural health.  If you have ready my about me section you know that I do not intend for this blog to diagnose, treat or cure anything but to provide the information that is floating out there and what I choose to do for my family.

You can also Follow littleherbal on Twitter since I tend to post there at least once a day.  I think that is enough for today.

– Namaste

About littleherbal

I am a gal who lives in a small town who believes that everything we put in our bodies effects us. I recently became very interested in herbalism and a more natural way of life. This is a place where I explore herbs and herbal remedies. This blog is in no way intended to treat, cure, or diagnose any medical issues or conditions. This blog is intended as information only for those also interested in this way of life.

Leave a Reply

